Coolagown Development Christmas Draw Winners

Coolagown Development Group Prize winners in Christmas Draw


 1st – Mrs C Caplice, Ballytrasna


2nd – Dave Coughlan, Garrynoe


3rd – Mrs Joan Mulcahy, Currabeha


4th – Jim Sheehan, Corrin


5th – Mrs A Hegarty, Glenarouske


6th – Mary Daly, Ballyhampshire


7th – Mrs C Caplice, Ballytrasna


8th – Ml Spillane, Ballyoran



We wish to thank all who supported us and those who sold tickets, Wishing everyone a Holy Christmas and a happy New Year

“Latest News” Archives